Hiphop News, Beats And Models

Slow Motion

Damn why did i have to lease 20 beats online in december 2011.. I thought that i was gonna lease 20 beats or more in January and in Febuary.I must have hit a dry spell,I only lease 6 beats last month and 6 beats so far this month.I guess ima switch things up a little bit.Damn i was  looking forward to making another $500.00 or more off beats but i guess $125.00 aint that bad tho.Sooner or later i will be making alot of money off of beats,Im still waiting on getting a placement still,So until then,ima hold my head up high and keep on doing what i’m doing until it my time to shine. “Good things will come to those who wait”…well this just another one of my blogs…….  ~Truebeatz~

Leave a Reply

