Hiphop News, Beats And Models

My Goals

My Ultimate Goal In Life Is To Be Successful. Thats More Than Anything.One Of My Goals In Beatmaking Is To Make 1,000 Beats Or More. All Beatmakers Or Super Producers Should Have Aleast Over “500” Beats In There Library. I Produce Beats On A Everyday Basics,Sometimes I Might Make Three Or Four Beats A Day. Another One Of Goals Is To Sell Beats To Major RnB Or Rap Artists Get A Placements. I Do Not Wanna Get Signed To Any Record Label Because They Will Make You Out Of A Slave And Use You.You Will Only See A Little Percentages While They Take The Rest. The Music Industry Is A Dirty Business To Do Business In, So Thats Why I Wanna Stay Unsigned And Sell To Up And Coming Artists And Maybe Get A Placement. “I Just Wanna Be Successful In What I Do” ~ TruebeatzImage

Leave a Reply

